X Close Panel

Weekly Class Yoga Schedule

<< Schedule for Sun 9 Dec 2018 - Sat 22 Dec 2018 >>


Date:


Sun 9 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Hot Flex
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Power
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Bliss

Mon 10 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Flex
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Chill
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Power

Tue 11 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Power
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Pilates
Class Full
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Hot Flex
8:30 pm - 9:15 pm Hot Chill

Wed 12 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 am - 7:15 am Hot Flex
7:30 am - 8:15 am Hot Pilates
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Flex
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Power
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Chill

Thu 13 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 am - 7:15 am Flex
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Flex
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Power
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Hot Chill

Fri 14 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
7:30 am - 8:15 am Hot Flex
9:45 am - 10:30 am Hot Pilates
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Hot Flex
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Power
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Bliss

Sat 15 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:15 am Hot Power
10:30 am - 11:15 am Hot Flex
11:30 am - 12:15 pm Hot Chill

Sun 16 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Hot Flex
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Power
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Bliss

Mon 17 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Flex
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Chill
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Power

Tue 18 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Power
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Pilates
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Hot Flex
8:30 pm - 9:15 pm Hot Chill

Wed 19 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 am - 7:15 am Hot Flex
7:30 am - 8:15 am Hot Pilates
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Flex
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Power
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Chill

Thu 20 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 am - 7:15 am Flex
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Flex
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Power
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Hot Chill

Fri 21 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
7:30 am - 8:15 am Hot Flex
9:45 am - 10:30 am Hot Pilates
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Hot Flex
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Hot Power
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Hot Bliss

Sat 22 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:15 am Hot Power
10:30 am - 11:15 am Hot Flex
11:30 am - 12:15 pm Hot Chill